Meet Play Illinois | Your Illinois Commercial Playground Experts

The Play Illinois team is made up of skilled professionals with a variety of skills to create your commercial playground project. We take pride in our work for the communities of Illinois and want to continue bringing PLAY to Illinois schools, parks, churches, and more. Get to know the Play Illinois team and contact us to get started on your commercial playground project! 

Michael Maloney - Principal Owner, Landscape Architect

Contact Information:

Phone: 630.514.5405 

Email: mike@playil.com 

Connect with Michael on LinkedIn

Cheryl Parson - Project Manager

Contact Information:

Phone: 630.200.8759

Email: cparson@playil.com  

Connect with Cheryl on LinkedIn

Margaret Chaidez - Project Manager, ADA Coordinator

Contact Information:

Phone: 630.468.0506

Email: mchaidez@playil.com 

Connect with Margaret on LinkedIn

Cori Green - Project Manager

Contact Information:

Phone: 630.501.5326 

Email: cgreen@playil.com

 

Connect with Cori on LinkedIn

 

 

Brogan Maloney - Project Manager

Contact Information:

Phone: 630.841.8882  

Email: bmaloney@playil.com 

 

Office Team

 

Cathy Walma - Business Operations

Contact Information:

Email: cwalma@playil.com

Jenny Pawluk - Account Payables & Recievables

Contact Information:

Email: jpawluk@playil.com.